Hi,

You are propably reading this, because you clicked on a link on the GE website, most probably in a comment on a toy or room request post.

And maybe this post was on my xstream, or maybe the tag @Master-G was mentioned there.

If you comply with one or more than the above, here is my story:

I like creating 3d models, i like converting 3D models to 3DSV toys and rooms. I have uploaded hundreds of toys and rooms on GE, and I have liked every one of them, and the only thing that really tires me up is the process of finding a specific 3D model.

Surfing around 3D model resources websites and ripping whatever looks very nice and can be ripped without killing myself, is something I can enjoy, but trying to find a specific 3d model, especially if it is something that i do not care about, this really kills me.

If you don’t want me to get killed, then you should search for the 3d model you are interested, find a 3d model that you like, make sure the download contains really a 3d model, and point me the link from the thing that you want me to convert to toy or location.

Here you will find a short guide on how to find xnalara 3d models

Finding free 3d assets

If you want to find something specific, try xnalara first. Xnalara 3d models are ALWAYS imported, most of the times they are imported in the correct scale, and they ALWAYS have textures, so they are really easy to convert. If you really searched and cannot find it, you can try MMD, and if this also don’t work, then try googling what you want.

If you are a respectful person, and I like your model, most probably I will convert it in a few days, if i don’t i will convert it a bit later, and if you are rude or your model makes me sick , i will see what i will do.

See you online.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started